關於我們

忠誠保險(Fidelidade – Companhia de Seguros, S.A.)是歐洲歷史最悠久的保險公司之一,由Fidelidade-Mundial及Império-Bonança兩間保險公司合併而成,起源於1808年

如今,忠誠保險已成為葡萄牙人壽及非人壽保險領域的市場領導者,在全國擁有強大的業務網絡,超過8,000多個代理。忠誠保險的業務已發展到西班牙、法國、盧森堡、佛得角、安哥拉、莫桑比克、秘魯、玻利維亞、巴拉圭、智利以及澳門。忠誠保險在葡萄牙擁有230萬客戶,全球擁有700萬以上的客戶,以「以客為本」的策略拓展業務,並通過分銷網絡及不可銷售渠道,為不同客戶提供整合式及個性化的體驗。

在過去的212,忠誠保險一直為客戶提供最優質的保險服務並積極發揮社會責任以保障客戶的資產、財富、維護社會的穩定、承保主要基建工程項目、促進社會的經濟發展、以及向客戶提供創新產品。

忠誠保險自1999年起在澳門特別行政區開始發展人壽保險(包括私人退休基金)及非人壽保險業務,為個人及企業客戶提供最多元化的保險服務及最佳的保障方案。

20145復星國際成功收購忠誠保險80%的股權和投票權,總代價為13億6仟萬歐元。復星國際是中國最大的民營綜合企業之一,其產業覆蓋多個領域,包括房地產、醫療、旅遊、醫藥、保險、財務、通訊及廣告等等。在2014年復星國際增持忠誠保險之股份至近85%,餘下約15%之股份則由忠誠保險的長期合作伙伴葡國儲蓄信貸銀行(由葡萄牙國家全資擁有的金融機構)持有。

在2015年10月,忠誠保險正式在澳門成立了一間新的子公司,名為忠誠澳門保險股份有限公司(下稱「忠誠澳門」),取代忠誠保險公司(非人壽)在澳門辦理非壽險業務,忠誠澳門註冊股本為MOP160,000,000.00(壹億陸仟萬澳門元),顯示出忠誠保險在澳門發展保險業務的堅定承諾。

忠誠保險公司(人壽),作為忠誠保險(在葡萄牙成立及註冊)之分行,在澳門提供人壽保險及退休金服務超過21年。於2020年3月,在獲得澳門金融管理局批准後,正式在澳門成立人壽保險公司,名為忠誠澳門人壽保險股份有限公司(以下簡稱「忠誠人壽」),建立及增強與地區息息相關的企業形象。

20211穆迪投資者服務公司(下稱「穆迪」)向忠誠澳門授予A3的保險財務實力評級。這重要成就體現了忠誠澳門穩健的承保盈利能力和充足的資本,以及謹慎的投資策略。評級展望為穩定,反映了穆迪預期忠誠澳門在未來12至18個月內其風險調整後的資本會維持強勁水平。忠誠澳門獲穆迪授予信用評級,代表著忠誠澳門及澳門特別行政區獲得的卓越成就。

更多資訊

忠誠保險(葡萄牙): www.fidelidade.pt

復星集團www.fosun.com

葡國儲蓄信貸銀行(CGD): www.cgd.pt

About Us

Established in Portugal in the year of 1808, from the merger between two insurance companies: Fidelidade-Mundial and Império-Bonança, Fidelidade – Companhia de Seguros, S.A. (hereinafter referred to as “Fidelidade”) is one of the oldest insurance companies in Europe.

Today, Fidelidade is the market leader in Portugal, both in life and non-life segments, with the largest commercial network in the country with over 8,000 agents. Its strategy for expansion and internationalization already takes place in Spain, France, Luxembourg, Cape Verde, Angola, Mozambique, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile and in the Macao SAR. With 2.3 million customers in Portugal and more than 7 million worldwide, Fidelidade conducts its activity with a “Customer Centric Approach” strategy and, through a distribution network and channels of high dimension, assuring an integrated and personalized experience to its customers, for the different channel used.

During the past 212 years, Fidelidade has been serving its clients with the highest quality of insurance service, playing an extraordinary role in areas of social responsibility namely in the protection of lives, property and in the security of people's well-being, safeguarding the stability of society, insuring key infrastructure development projects, boosting the economy, and providing its customers with an innovative offer.

In the Macao SAR, Fidelidade is duly authorized to perform insurance activities through two branches for life (including private pension funds) and non-life insurance businesses since 1999, servicing Macao with a diversified range of solutions for the protection of individual customers and companies.

May 2014 stands out for the change in the shareholder control of Fidelidade corresponding to the acquisition of an 80% share capital and voting rights by the Fosun Group for an aggregate consideration of Euro 1.36 billion. It is one of the largest private-owned conglomerates in China, its business covers a number of areas including real estate, health care, tourism, medicine, insurance, finance, communications and advertising. During year 2014 the share position of Fosun Group was further increased to almost 85% by acquisition of additional shares, fulfilling its investment plan in Fidelidade. The remaining share of 15% belongs to the strategic business partner of Fidelidade, Caixa Geral de Depósitos (the largest financial institution in Portugal, wholly owned by the Portuguese State).

In Oct 2015, a new subsidiary is formally incorporated in Macao, the Fidelidade Macau – Insurance Company Limited (referred hereafter as “Fidelidade Macau”), with a share capital of MOP160,000,000.00 (one hundred and sixty million patacas), showing the strong commitment of Fidelidade in developing the insurance business in Macao. In this context, Fidelidade Macau replaces the branch Fidelidade – Insurance Company Limited (Non-Life) in transacting non-life business in Macao.

In March 2020, after 21 years providing life insurance and pension fund services in Macau as a branch of Fidelidade – Companhia de Seguros S.A. (a company incorporated and registered in Portugal), a local Life Insurance Company was incorporated upon the approval of the Macao Government Authorities, to be named Fidelidade Macau Life – Insurance Company Limited (referred hereafter as “Fidelidade Macau Life”), assuring a more relevant and stronger corporate presence in the region.

In January 2021, Moody’s Investors Service (Moody’s) assigned an A3 insurance financial strength rating (IFSR) to Fidelidade Macau, which is an important achievement that reflects the strong underwriting profitability and capitalization of the company, along with its prudent investment allocation. The outlook is stable, reflecting Moody's expectation that Fidelidade Macau will maintain its robust level of risk-adjusted capitalisation in the next 12-18 months. The Credit Rating assigned by Moody’s, is a remarkable accomplishment for the Company and for the Macao SAR

More information about us:

Fidelidade (Portugal): www.fidelidade.pt

Fosun International Limited: www.fosun.com

Caixa Geral de Depósitos (CGD): www.cgd.pt